This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meetings and Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2020 Jun 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Monday

2

June 2 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

CDD Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 2 @ 7:00 pm

View attachments (5)

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Wednesday

4

June 4 Thursday

5

June 5 Friday

6

June 6 Saturday

7

June 7 Sunday

8

June 8 Monday

Lake St. Charles CDD

HOA Meeting

Monday, June 8 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Tuesday

10

June 10 Wednesday

11

June 11 Thursday

12

June 12 Friday

13

June 13 Saturday

14

June 14 Sunday

Lake St. Charles CDD

All Day Clubhouse Rental

Sunday, June 14 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Monday

16

June 16 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Strategic Planning Committee

Tuesday, June 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Wednesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Grounds/Security Mtg

Wednesday, June 17 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Thursday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Management Committee

Thursday, June 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake St. Charles CDD

Treasurer's Review Mtg

Thursday, June 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

June 19 Friday

20

June 20 Saturday

21

June 21 Sunday

22

June 22 Monday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Swim Lessons for Kids at Community Pool

Monday, June 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

June 23 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Swim Lessons for Kids at Community Pool

Tuesday, June 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

June 24 Wednesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Swim Lessons for Kids at Community Pool

Wednesday, June 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Thursday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Swim Lessons for Kids at Community Pool

Thursday, June 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

June 26 Friday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Swim Lessons for Kids at Community Pool

Friday, June 26 @ 10:00 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

June 27 Saturday

28

June 28 Sunday

29

June 29 Monday

30

June 30 Tuesday