This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meetings and Events

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 20 Wednesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Grounds/Security Mtg

Wednesday, November 20 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Management Committee

Thursday, November 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake St. Charles CDD

Treasurer's Review Mtg

Thursday, November 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Evening Clubhouse Rental

Monday, November 25 @ 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday