This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meetings and Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2019 Nov 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Friday

2

November 2 Saturday

Lake St. Charles CDD

All Day Clubhouse Rental

Saturday, November 2 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Sunday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Morning Clubhouse Rental

Sunday, November 3 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Monday

5

November 5 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

CDD Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm

View attachments (4)

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Wednesday

7

November 7 Thursday

8

November 8 Friday

9

November 9 Saturday

10

November 10 Sunday

11

November 11 Monday

Lake St. Charles CDD

HOA Meeting

Monday, November 11 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Tuesday

13

November 13 Wednesday

14

November 14 Thursday

15

November 15 Friday

16

November 16 Saturday

17

November 17 Sunday

18

November 18 Monday

19

November 19 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Strategic Planning Committee

Tuesday, November 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Wednesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Grounds/Security Mtg

Wednesday, November 20 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Thursday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Management Committee

Thursday, November 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake St. Charles CDD

Treasurer's Review Mtg

Thursday, November 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Friday

23

November 23 Saturday

24

November 24 Sunday

25

November 25 Monday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Evening Clubhouse Rental

Monday, November 25 @ 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Tuesday

27

November 27 Wednesday

28

November 28 Thursday

29

November 29 Friday

30

November 30 Saturday