This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meetings and Events

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Strategic Planning Committee

Tuesday, August 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Grounds/Security Mtg

Wednesday, August 19 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Management Committee

Thursday, August 20 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake St. Charles CDD

Treasurer's Review Mtg

Thursday, August 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday