This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meetings and Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

CDD Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 3 @ 7:00 pm

View attachments (3)

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Strategic Planning Committee

Tuesday, November 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Wednesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Grounds/Security Mtg

Wednesday, November 18 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake St. Charles CDD

Treasurer's Review Mtg

Wednesday, November 18 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Management Committee

Thursday, November 19 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday