Meetings and Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

2

July 2 Saturday

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

5

July 5 Tuesday

6

July 6 Wednesday

7

July 7 Thursday

8

July 8 Friday

9

July 9 Saturday

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

Lake St. Charles CDD

HOA Meeting

Monday, July 11 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

July 12 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

CDD Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 12 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Wednesday

14

July 14 Thursday

15

July 15 Friday

16

July 16 Saturday

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

19

July 19 Tuesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Strategic Planning Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 19 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake St. Charles CDD

Treasurer's Review Meeting

Tuesday, July 19 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

20

July 20 Wednesday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Management Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 20 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Thursday

Lake St. Charles CDD

Grounds/Security Meeting

Thursday, July 21 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

July 22 Friday

23

July 23 Saturday

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

26

July 26 Tuesday

27

July 27 Wednesday

28

July 28 Thursday

29

July 29 Friday

30

July 30 Saturday

31

July 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.